Upcoming Classes

Take a look at our upcoming offerings, and choose from our Live, In-Person programs in Connecticut, or our Live-Distance Learning (LDL) curriculum, where your child can learn from the comfort of their home!

Learn more.

Junior Level

Ages 4-7

Beginner Level

Ages 7-Adult

Intermediate Level

Ages 10-Adult

Advanced Level

Ages 13-Adult

January 2021

Beginner%20Engineers.png

22

Jan

Beginner Engineers

Canton

Friday, 22 January 2021 - Friday, 12 February 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Fri 22 Jan 2021 - Fri 12 Feb 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Create your own super-cool Engineering builds that move!

More Information
Beginner%20Space%20Wars.png

25

Jan

Beginner Space Wars Robotics

Canton

Monday, 25 January 2021 - Monday, 15 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl. Tax

Mon 25 Jan 2021 - Mon 15 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn robotics while building and programming space weapons, ships, creatures, and equipment.

More Information
Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

25

Jan

Monday, 25 January 2021 - Monday, 15 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 25 Jan 2021 - Mon 15 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information
Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

25

Jan

Monday, 25 January 2021 - Monday, 15 February 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 25 Jan 2021 - Mon 15 Feb 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 - Wednesday, 31 March 2021

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM (10 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $399.00 excl.

Wed 27 Jan 2021 - Wed 31 Mar 2021

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM (10 weeks)

First LEGO League Explore: Playmakers. FLL presents a new and exciting challenge each year to ignite the creativity of children.

More Information

February 2021

Beginner%20Space%20Wars.png

1

Feb

Beginner Space Wars Robotics

Canton

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Monday, 22 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl. Tax

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Mon 22 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn robotics while building and programming space weapons, ships, creatures, and equipment.

More Information
Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

1

Feb

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Monday, 22 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Mon 22 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information
Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

1

Feb

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Monday, 22 February 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Mon 22 Feb 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information
Beginner%20Power%20Machines.png

2

Feb

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Feb 2021 - Tue 23 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn Robotics while you build and program awesome motorized vehicles like trucks, space rovers, helicopters, and more in this super-fun class!

More Information
Beginner%20LEGO%20City%20-%20Space%20City.png

2

Feb

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Feb 2021 - Tue 23 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

LEGO® CITY fans unite!  It's time to create vast LEGO® worlds for our beloved Mini-Figs! 

More Information
Beginner%20Power%20Machines.png

2

Feb

Tuesday, 2 February 2021 - Tuesday, 23 February 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Feb 2021 - Tue 23 Feb 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn Robotics while you build and program awesome motorized vehicles like trucks, space rovers, helicopters, and more in this super-fun class!

More Information
Beginner%20Scratch.png

4

Feb

Beginner Coding with Scratch

Canton

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - Thursday, 25 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Thu 4 Feb 2021 - Thu 25 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

The Scratch® graphical programming language provides a super-fun way to introduce your child to the wonders of Coding!

More Information
Beginner%20Scratch.png

4

Feb

Beginner Coding with Scratch

Canton

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - Thursday, 25 February 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Thu 4 Feb 2021 - Thu 25 Feb 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

The Scratch® graphical programming language provides a super-fun way to introduce your child to the wonders of Coding!

More Information
Beginner%20Engineers.png

5

Feb

Beginner Engineers

Canton

Friday, 5 February 2021 - Friday, 26 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Fri 5 Feb 2021 - Fri 26 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Create your own super-cool Engineering builds that move!

More Information

March 2021

Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

1

Mar

Monday, 1 March 2021 - Monday, 22 March 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 1 Mar 2021 - Mon 22 Mar 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information
Beginner%20Amazing%20Animals.png

1

Mar

Monday, 1 March 2021 - Monday, 22 March 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Mon 1 Mar 2021 - Mon 22 Mar 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Lions and Tigers and Bears… Oh my! In Amazing Animals Robotics, students create their own robotic animals.

More Information
Beginner%20Engineers.png

2

Mar

Beginner Engineers

Canton

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Mar 2021 - Tue 23 Mar 2021

03:30 PM - 04:30 PM (4 weeks)

Create your own super-cool Engineering builds that move!

More Information
Beginner%20Power%20Machines.png

2

Mar

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Mar 2021 - Tue 23 Mar 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn Robotics while you build and program awesome motorized vehicles like trucks, space rovers, helicopters, and more in this super-fun class!

More Information
Beginner%20Power%20Machines.png

2

Mar

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 - Tuesday, 23 March 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Tue 2 Mar 2021 - Tue 23 Mar 2021

05:30 PM - 06:30 PM (4 weeks)

Learn Robotics while you build and program awesome motorized vehicles like trucks, space rovers, helicopters, and more in this super-fun class!

More Information
Beginner%20Scratch.png

4

Mar

Beginner Coding with Scratch

Canton

Thursday, 4 March 2021 - Thursday, 25 March 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Canton
  • $99.00 excl.

Thu 4 Mar 2021 - Thu 25 Mar 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

The Scratch® graphical programming language provides a super-fun way to introduce your child to the wonders of Coding!

More Information