Upcoming Classes

Take a look at our upcoming offerings, and choose from our Live, In-Person programs in Connecticut, or our Live-Distance Learning (LDL) curriculum, where your child can learn from the comfort of their home!

Learn more.

Junior Level

Ages 4-7

Beginner Level

Ages 7-Adult

Intermediate Level

Ages 10-Adult

Advanced Level

Ages 13-Adult

February 2021

Beginner%20Scratch.png

1

Feb

Beginner Coding with Scratch

Live Distance Learning

Monday, 1 February 2021 - Monday, 22 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Live Distance Learning
  • $75.00 excl.

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Mon 22 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

The Scratch® graphical programming language provides a super-fun way to introduce your child to the wonders of Coding!

More Information
Beginner%20Scratch.png

3

Feb

Scratch 2

Live Distance Learning

Wednesday, 3 February 2021 - Wednesday, 24 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Live Distance Learning
  • $99.00 excl.

Wed 3 Feb 2021 - Wed 24 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Continue to practice your coding skills with Scratch!

More Information
MakeCode.png

4

Feb

MakeCode 1: Arcade Game Design

Live Distance Learning

Thursday, 4 February 2021 - Thursday, 25 February 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

  • Live Distance Learning
  • $109.00 excl.

Thu 4 Feb 2021 - Thu 25 Feb 2021

04:30 PM - 05:30 PM (4 weeks)

Go beyond Scratch and expand your coding skills with MakeCode!

More Information